Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rhino Records

Richard Hell & The Voidoids "Blank Generation" LP (Indie Store Exclusive)

Richard Hell & The Voidoids "Blank Generation" LP (Indie Store Exclusive)

Regular price 160,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 160,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Blank Generation" is the debut studio album by American punk rock band Richard Hell & The Voidoids. It was produced by Richard Gottehrer and released in September.

Critics have held "Blank Generation" in high regard. It has been highly influential, reflecting the kinds of themes that soon became commonplace in punk. Along with other groups from the time the Voidoids helped define the early New York punk scene. 



Side A    
01    Love Comes in Spurts (2017 Remaster Audio) [Remastered]
02    Liars Beware (2017 Remaster Audio) [Remastered]
03    New Pleasure (2017 Remaster Audio) [Remastered]
04    Betrayal Takes Two (2017 Remaster)
05    Down at the Rock and Roll Club (2017 Remaster Audio) [Remastered]
06    Who Says? (2017 Remaster Audio) [Remastered]

Side B
01    Blank Generation (2017 Remaster Audio) [Remastered]
02    Walking on the Water (2017 Remaster Audio) [Remastered]
03    The Plan (2017 Remaster Audio) [Remastered]
04    Another World (2017 Remaster Audio) [Remastered]

View full details