Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Red Archives

Reagan Youth "Volume Two" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

Reagan Youth "Volume Two" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

Regular price 175,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 175,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Volume 2 is the second album by punk band Reagan Youth. The group began working on the record after its decision to disband, and its songs represent material written throughout the band's ten-year initial career. As bassist Victor Dominicis left the band early in the album's recording sessions with an unsatisfactory performance, guitarist Paul Bakija plays both guitar and bass on the record.

BLUE Vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. It's A Beautiful Day
2. Jesus Was A Communist
3. Urban Savages
4. What Will The Neighbors Think?
5. Get The Ruler Out
6. Brave New World
7. Miss Teen America
8. Heavy Metal Shuffle
9. Queen Babylon
10. Acid Rain
11. One Holy Bible
12. Back To The Garden (Parts I-IV)

View full details