Skip to product information
1 of 1

Epic Records

Rage Against The Machine "XX (20th Anniversary)" LP (180g)

Rage Against The Machine "XX (20th Anniversary)" LP (180g)

Regular price 174,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 174,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Formed in 1991, Rage Against the Machine opened the gates of a new boundary-obliterating rock-rap musical alliance with the band's literate and politically charged debut album. Featuring band members Tim Commerford, Zack de la Rocha, Tom Morello, and Brad Wilk, Rage Against the Machine became a critical and commercial success, selling millions of copies around the world while attaining legendary status among alt-rock fans.


• Bombtrack
• Killing In The Name
• Take The Power Back
• Settle For Nothing
• Bullet In The Head
• Know Your Enemy
• Wake Up
• Fistful Of Steel
• Township Rebellion
• Freedom

View full details