Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jackpot Records

Poison Idea "Pick Your King" 12"

Poison Idea "Pick Your King" 12"

Regular price 139,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 139,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Poison Idea's 1983 debut release featuring it's iconic, original artwork and new liner notes by Jerry A.

Track Listing:

1. Think Twice
2. It's An Action
3. This Thing Called Progress
4. In My Headache
5. Underage
6. Self Abuse
7. Cult Band
8. Last One
9. Pure Hate
10. Castration
11. Reggae (I Hate)
12. Give It Up
13. Think Fast
View full details