Skip to product information
1 of 2

Piecelock 70

People Under The Stairs "O.S.T." 2XLP

People Under The Stairs "O.S.T." 2XLP

Regular price 229,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 229,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With a career spanning two decades and 12 releases, LA duo People Under the Stairs consisting of Thes One and Double K released their final album in 2019 followed by the untimely death of Double K on Jan 30, 2021.  


A1 Intro
A2 Jappy Jap
A3 The Suite For Beaver Part 1
A4 The Suite For Beaver Part 2
B5 O.S.T. (Original Soundtrack)
B6 Empty Bottles Of Water
B7 The Outrage
B8 The Hang Loose
B9 The Double K Show
C10 Tales Of Kidd Drunkadelic
C11 Keepin It Live
C12 The Dig
C13 The Heat
C14 Montego Slay
D15 The L.A. Song
D16 8 Is Enuff
D17 Acid Raindrops
D18 The Joyride
D19 The Breakdown

View full details