Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fat Possum Records

OFF! "First Four EPs" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

OFF! "First Four EPs" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price 174,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 174,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Los Angeles, CA-based OFF! features Keith Morris (Black Flag/Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coats (Burning Bridges), Steven McDonald (Redd Kross) and Mario Rubalcaba (Earthless/Hot Snakes/Rocket From The Crypt). Originally released as a limited-edition box set, with cover designed by Raymond Pettibon, containing four 7"s. 

Track Listing:

1. Black Thoughts
2. Darkness
3. I Don't Belong
4. Upside Down
5. Poison City
6. Now I'm Pissed
7. Killing Away
8. Jeffrey Lee Pierce
9. Panic Attack
10. Crawl
11. Blast
12. Rat Trap
13. Fuck People
14. Full Of Shit
15. Broken
16. Peace In Hermosa

View full details