Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

NOFX "Surfer" 7"

NOFX "Surfer" 7"

Regular price 49,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 49,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Like, oh my gaaawd! It’s like 14 totally tubular songs from NOFX. Righteous, brah!

Track Listing:

1. Fun Things To Fuck (if You're A Winner)
2. Juice Head
3. Three On Speed
4. New Happy Birthday Song?
5. Talking 'bout Yo Momma
6. Party Enema
7. Can't Get The Stink Out
8. Go To Work Wasted
9. Fuck Da Kids
10. Whoa On The Whoas
11. Three Shits To The Wind
12. Puke On Cops
13. I Gotta Pee
14. Totally Fucked
View full details