Skip to product information
1 of 1

Plan 9 Records

Misfits "s/t (Collection I)" LP

Misfits "s/t (Collection I)" LP

Regular price 202,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 202,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Actually released as a self-titled compilation, this album has become commonly known as "Collection I." At the time of it's initial release many of the versions of the songs on this comp (culled from recording sessions circa '78-'83) were previously unavailable.

Track Listing:

1. She
2. Hollywood Babylon
3. Bullet
4. Horror Business
5. Teenagers From Mars
6. Night Of The Living Dead
7. Where Eagles Dare
8. Vampira
9. I Turned Into A Martian
10. Skulls
11. London Dungeon
12. Ghouls Night Out
13. Astro Zombies
14. Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight
15. Die, Die My Darling
16. Earth A.D.
17. Devilock
18. Death Comes Ripping
19. Green Hell
20. Wolfsblood

View full details