Skip to product information
1 of 1

Plan 9 Records

Misfits "Earth A.D. / Wolf's Blood" LP

Misfits "Earth A.D. / Wolf's Blood" LP

Regular price 202,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 202,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With their second album, the Misfits speed up the tempo even more, producing a wall of thrashy sonic murk. Robo of Black Flag on drums.

Track Listing:

1. Earth A.D. 
2. Queen Wasp
3. Devilock
4. Death Comes Ripping
5. Green Hell
6. Wolfsblood
7. Demonomania
8. Bloodfeast
9. Hellhound

View full details