Skip to product information
1 of 1

Plan 9 Records

Misfits "Earth A.D." CD

Misfits "Earth A.D." CD

Regular price 91,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 91,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With their second album, the Misfits speed up the tempo even more, producing a wall of thrashy sonic murk. This CD reissue appends the "Die Die My Darling" single, which injects a burst of melodicism.

Track Listing:

1. Earth A.d.
2. Queen Wasp
3. Devilock
4. Death Comes Ripping
5. Green Hell
6. Mommy, Can I Go Out & Kill Tonight
7. Wolfs Blood
8. Demonomania
9. Bloodfeast
10. Hellhound
11. Die, Die My Darling
12. We Bite
View full details