Skip to product information
1 of 1

DC-Jam Records

Minus One "No Sign Of Angels" CD

Minus One "No Sign Of Angels" CD

Regular price 62,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 62,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Minus-One’s latest creation and the band’s second release on DC-Jam.   “No Sign of Angels” features all three of the group’s original members as well as Tobias Hawkins (Counting Crows).


1. No Sign Of Angels
2. The Eviction
3. Midnight Sun
4. Soldiers Die Young
5. Bastille
6. Pumping Station
7. Empty Rain
8. Shadow Dance
9. All The Way From Texas
10. The Well
11. Still
View full details