Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dischord Records

Minor Threat "Complete Discography" CD

Minor Threat "Complete Discography" CD

Regular price 84,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 84,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The complete discography from one of the most important bands in hardcore punk history. 26 songs, newly remastered, including the Minor Threat "Filler" 7", the two Minor Threat songs from the "Flex Your Head" compilation, the Minor Threat "In My Eyes" 7", the Minor Threat "Out Of Step" 12", and the Minor Threat "Salad Days" 7".

Track Listing:

1. Filler
2. I Don't Wanna Hear It
3. Seeing Red
4. Straight Edge
5. Small Man, Big Mouth
6. Screaming At A Wall
7. Bottled Violence
8. Minor Threat
9. Stand Up
10. 12XU
11. In My Eyes
12. Out Of Step (With The World)
13. Guilty Of Being White
14. Steppin' Stone
15. Betray
16. It Follows
17. Think Again
18. Look Back And Laugh
19. Sob Story
20. No Reason
21. Little Friend
22. Out Of Step
23. Cashing In
24. Stumped
25. Good Guys (Don't Wear White)
26. Salad Days

View full details