Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beer City Records

MDC "Millions Of Dead Cops: Millennium Edition" LP

MDC "Millions Of Dead Cops: Millennium Edition" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
"Millions Of Dead Cops" is the first, iconic, full-length, classic record by MDC. This was first released in 1981 and became an overnight sensation. Not only did MDC deliver a record full of fast, intense music, but this record would influence thousands of hardcore/punk and bands of a political nature to this day. The corruption of cops. Greed of corporations. Racism. The fact that not all people were the same, but so what - that's ok. All are addressed in this groundbreaking LP. Many of these issues were quite taboo at the time and had not been addressed to this degree in punk before. Round it all off with this being fully restored and remastered with the original mix.

Track Listing:

1. Business On Parade
2. Dead Cops/America's So Straight
3. Born To Die
4. Corporate Deathburger
5. Violent Rednecks
6. I Remember
7. John Wayne Was A Nazi
8. Dick For Brains
9. I Hate Work
10. My Family Is A Little Weird
11. Greedy & Pathetic
12. Church And State
13. Kill The Light
14. American Achievements
View full details