Virgin Records

Massive Attack "Mezzanine" 2XLP

Massive Attack "Mezzanine" 2XLP

Regular price 258,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 258,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mezzanine is the third studio album by English trip hop group Massive Attack, released on 20 April 1998 by Virgin Records. It was the first album to be produced by Neil Davidge, along with the group. Mezzanine topped the charts in the United Kingdom, Australia, Ireland and New Zealand, becoming the band's most commercially successful album to date. It saw the band expanding their trip hop sound to electronica stylings, with diverse influences from rock, hip hop and dub genres.

1. Angel
2. Risingson 
3. Teardrop 
4. Inertia Creeps 
5. Exchange 
6. Dissolved Girl 
7. Man Next Door 
8. Black Milk 
9. Mezzanine 
10. Group Four 
11. (Exchange)

View full details