Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dischord Records

Lungfish "Sound In Time" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Lungfish "Sound In Time" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price 126,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 126,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1996, "Sound In Time," was recorded at the legendary Inner Ear Studios with Don Zientara and has been out of print on vinyl since its initial release. This version has been remastered for vinyl by TJ Lipple. LP includes free album download.

GOLD Vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Constellations
2. To Whom You Were Born
3. Jonah
4. Solid State
5. X-Ray The Pharaoh
6. Signpost
7. Sphere Of Influence
8. The Cipher
9. Panic And Hysteria
10. Constellations (Part 2)

View full details