Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sub Pop Records

Hot Snakes "Automatic Midnight" Cassette

Hot Snakes "Automatic Midnight" Cassette

Regular price 56,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 56,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Automatic Midnight," Hot Snakes' first studio album, originally came out in 2000. Both the band and the album began as a side project for John Reis in June 1999, during time off from his main band, Rocket From The Crypt. To provide vocals for the tracks, Reis called in Rick Froberg whom he had played with in Pitchfork and Drive Like Jehu from 1986 to 1995.

Track Listing:

1. If Credit's What Matters, I'll Take Credit
2. Automatic Midnight
3. No Hands
4. Salton City
5. 10th Planet
6. Light Up The Stars
7. Our Work Fills The Pews
8. Past Lives
9. Mystery Boy
10. Apartment 0
11. Let It Come

View full details