Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

Good Riddance "For God And Country" LP

Good Riddance "For God And Country" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

These guys surf, but they don’t eat meat. Call themselves vegans or something. Singer has lots of tattoos. Bass player is weird. Foghorn Lukewarm. One angry punk album.

Track Listing:

1. Flies First Class
2. Better
3. All Fall Down
4. United Cigar
5. Decoy
6. Boys And Girls
7. Mother Superior
8. Twelve Year Circus
9. Man Of God
10. Lisa
11. Wrong Again
12. October

View full details