Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dischord Records

Fugazi "Repeater" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

Fugazi "Repeater" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

Regular price 125,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 125,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Fugazi's first full-length record, released in 1990. It was re-cut and re-issued in April 2009. LP includes digital download.

BLUE Vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Turnover
2. Repeater
3. Brendan #1
4. Merchandise
5. Blueprint
6. Sieve-Fisted Find
7. Greed
8. Two Beats Off
9. Styrofoam
10. Reprovisional
11. Shut The Door

View full details