Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dischord Records

Fugazi "In On The Kill Taker" LP

Fugazi "In On The Kill Taker" LP

Regular price 126,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 126,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2016 Reissue. This 12" LP was re-cut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in April 2009 at Chicago Mastering Service and features a free MP3 download of the album. New/Sealed.

Track Listing:

1. Facet Squared
2. Public Witness Program
3. Returning The Screw
4. Smallpox Champion
5. Rend It
6. 23 Beats Off
7. Sweet And Low
8. Cassavetes
9. Great Cop
10. Walken's Syndrome
11. Instrument
12. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
View full details