Flogging Molly "Drunken Lullabies" LP

Flogging Molly "Drunken Lullabies" LP

Regular price 160,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 160,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second release by this Los Angeles, CA based, Celtic-influenced, high-spirited group. Known for expressing the energy and angst of the Irish through pungent lyrics and Guinness-enriched songs. Though they follow in the tradition of The Pogues and Shayne McGowan, Flogging Molly is in a category of their own; crossbreeding traditional Irish influences and heavy-hearted storytelling with brazen punk rock.

2021 REPRESS INFO: 1000 Black Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. Drunken Lullabies
2. What's Left Of The Flag
3. May The Living Be Dead (In Our Wake)
4. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
5. The Kilburn High Road
6. Rebels Of The Sacred Heart
7. Swagger
8. Cruel Mistress
9. Death Valley Queen
10. Another Bag Of Bricks
11. Rare Ould Times
12. The Son Never Shines (On Closed Doors)

View full details