Skip to product information
1 of 3

ORG Music

Fatlip "The Loneliest Punk" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Fatlip "The Loneliest Punk" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price 175,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 175,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Loneliest Punk is the debut solo album by Fatlip (of the seminal LA hip-hop group The Pharcyde). The album was originally released on Delicious Vinyl records 2005. The album was produced by acclaimed hip hop producer J-Swift (who was responsible for The Pharcyde’s debut album, Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde) and producer Squeak E. Clean, among others. It features guest MCs Chali 2na (of Jurassic 5) and Shock G (aka Humpty Hump). Out of print since its original release in 2005, the album we previously available exclusively for Record Store Day 2019, and is now widely available in a fantastic swirl color pressing. The vinyl includes a digital download card of the entire album and more. 

A1 Fat Leezy
A2 First Heat
A3 Today’s Your Day (Whachagonedu?)
A4 Freestyle
A5 Joe’s Turkey
A6 I Got The Shit
A7 Writer’s Block
A8 The Story Of Us
B1 Cook
B2 Walkabout
B3 All On Fly
B4 Lyrical Styles
B5 Freaky Pumps
B6 He’s An Outsider
B7 What’s Up Fatlip?
B8 Dreams 

View full details