Skip to product information
1 of 1


Dinosaur Jr. "Bug" LP

Dinosaur Jr. "Bug" LP

Regular price 126,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 126,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2011 Jagjaguwar. BLACK Vinyl Reissue. 

Originally released on the venerable Homestead and SST labels in the 1980's, the reissue stays true to form and includes the cardinal track list. 

1. Freak Scene
2. No Bones
3. They Always Come
4. Yeah We Know
5. Let It Ride
6. Pond Song
7. Budge
8. The Post
9. Don't
View full details