Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

Descendents "Cool To Be You" LP

Descendents "Cool To Be You" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

14 pop-punk anthems that follow along in this legendary band's classic style.

Track Listing:

1. Talking
2. Nothing With You
3. She Don't Care
4. 'Merican
5. Dog And Pony Show
6. Blast Off
7. Dreams
8. Cool To Be You
9. Maddie
10. Mass Nerder
11. One More Day
12. Tack
13. Anchor Grill
14. Dry Spell

View full details