Skip to product information
1 of 1

SST Records

Descendents "All" LP

Descendents "All" LP

Regular price 160,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 160,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Descendents get emotional. A release chock full of heart-warming tales of personal tragedy and dealing with the traumas of a broken relationship. Tissue not included.

Track Listing:

1. All
2. Coolidge
3. No, All!
4. Van
5. Cameage
6. Impressions
7. Iceman
8. Clean Sheets
9. Pep Talk
10. All-O-Gistics
11. Schizophrenia
View full details