Skip to product information
1 of 1

Relapse Records

Death "Scream Bloody Gore" LP

Death "Scream Bloody Gore" LP

Regular price 139,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 139,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Death "Scream Bloody Gore" LP 2016 Relapse Records RR7324.
3365 copies pressed on BLACK Vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Infernal Death
2. Zombie Ritual
3. Denial Of Life
4. Sacrificial
5. Mutilation
6. Regurgitated Guts
7. Baptized In Blood
8. Torn To Pieces
9. Evil Dead
10. Scream Bloody Gore
11. Beyond The Unholy Grave
12. Land Of No Return
View full details