Skip to product information
1 of 2

Unrest Records

Dayglo Abortions "Feed Us A Fetus" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Dayglo Abortions "Feed Us A Fetus" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price 160,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 160,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

30th Anniversary GATEFOLD EDITION. Legendary punk rock classic, originally released in 1986. REMASTERED by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege studios in Portland, Oregon. DELUXE glossy UV coated gatefold jacket, poly-lined black paper inner sleeve, 61cm x 61cm full-color poster.

Limited Edition YELLOW Vinyl


Side 1:
01. Stupid Songs
02. Argh Fuck Kill
03. Die Sinner Die
04. Bedtime Story
05. My Girl
06. Dogfarts
07. Inside My Head
08. Wake Up America
09. Proud To Be Canadian
10. Stupid World
11. Ronald McRaygun

Side Two:
01. Kill The Hosers
02. Religious Bumfucks
03. 1967
04. I Killed Mommy
05. I'm My Own God
06. Used To Be In Love
07. Suicide
08. The Idiot
09. Germ Attack
10. Scared Of People
11. Black Sabbath

View full details