Skip to product information
1 of 2

Relapse Records

Cryptic Slaughter "Convicted" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Cryptic Slaughter "Convicted" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price 175,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 175,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A seminal act in the '80s crossover movement, Cryptic Slaughter effortlessly fused politically charged, punk aggression with lightning-fast thrash metal. "Convicted" was their first full-length, originally released in 1986.


Track Listing:

1. M.A.D.
2. Little World
3. Sudden Death
4. Lowlife
5. Rage To Kill
6. Rest In Pain
7. Nuclear Future
8. State Control
9. Hypocrite
10. War To The Knife
11. Nation Of Hate
12. Black And White
13. Reich Of Torture
14. Convicted

View full details