Skip to product information
1 of 2

Metal Blade Records

Corrosion Of Conformity "Technocracy" LP (BLACKBERRY Vinyl)

Corrosion Of Conformity "Technocracy" LP (BLACKBERRY Vinyl)

Regular price 174,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 174,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Corrosion of Conformity burned through half-a-dozen lead singers before Pepper Keenan took over in 1994, and one of them was Simon Bob Sinister, a Durham, NC, punk who fronted an Eighties hardcore group called the Ugly Americans. Once that band broke up, Sinister sang in CoC from 1986 to 1989, lending his yelp to the band’s the loud, fast and noisy 1987 EP, Technocracy. Burning through nine songs in 13 in minutes, it’s thrash-era CoC at their most efficient and wild.

Limited to 300 #'d copies on BLACKBERRY MARBLED Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. Technocracy
2. Hungry Child
3. Happily Ever After
4. Crawling
5. Ahh Blugh (Milking The Sick Farce)
6. Intervention
7. Technocracy
8. Crawling
9. Happily Ever After

View full details