Skip to product information
1 of 1

Porterhouse Records

Circle Jerks "Wonderful" CD

Circle Jerks "Wonderful" CD

Regular price 97,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 97,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1985, "Wonderful" features founding members Keith Morris (vocals) and Greg Hetson (guitar) joined by Zander Schloss (bass) and Keith Clark (drums), who would serve as the band's rhythm section for the remainder of the '80s and '90s. Transitioning to a more mid-tempo, rock-driven sound on this release, the band veered away from the thrashy hardcore tone that had been their trademark up to that point but retained the socio-political satire and sense of humor that the band is famous for. "Wonderful" remains one of the bands most popular recordings. 

CD Version.

Track Listing:

1. Wonderful
2. Firebaugh
3. Making The Bombs
4. Mrs. Jones
5. Dude
6. American Heavy Metal Weekend
7. I, I & I
8. The Crowd
9. Killing For Jesus
10. Karma Stew
11. 15 Minutes
12. Rock House
13. Another Broken Heart For Snake

View full details