Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beer City Records

BRONXxx / The Tubuloids "An International Skaterock Split!" LP

BRONXxx / The Tubuloids "An International Skaterock Split!" LP

Regular price 49,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 49,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We bring together two bands from complete opposite ends of the globe: BRONXXX & THE TUBULOIDS - An International Skate Rock split! Both share a love of playing‚ Skate Rock and skateboarding. First Japan's BRONXXX brings you six kickass hardcore songs reminiscent of early Boston hardcore and they top it off with a BIG BOYS inspired tune called Slam Dance Forever. Next up Vancouver's THE TUBULOIDS mix it up with a fair share of tsunami surfpunk that will have you dancing the night away.

This record is a perfect example of the diversity yet similarity that is known as the genre of Skate Rock. So pick up this record and blast it while you session your favorite, pool, ditch, ramp or street will have you pumped and wanting more!

1. 5MC, Old Skool Still New
2. Boston Crew
3. Poser Till Death
4. Fuck Girl Cops
5. Poser #1
6. Team Is Shit
7. Slam Dance Forever

1. Back Into Society
2. Professor Bumbles
3. Drop Into the Deep
4. Dawn Patrol
5. Part Pig
6. Hadfields Space Madness
7. Riot On the 135

View full details