Skip to product information
1 of 1

SST Records

Black Flag "Wasted...Again" LP

Black Flag "Wasted...Again" LP

Regular price 160,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 160,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Wasted... Again" is an album originally released by American hardcore punk band Black Flag in 1987 on SST Records. It is a best-of compilation released after Black Flag's breakup in 1986.

Track Listing:

1. Wasted
2. TV Party
3. Six Pack
4. I Don't Care
5. I've Had It
6. Jealous Again
7. Slip It In
8. Annihilate This Week
9. Loose Nut
10. Gimmie, Gimmie, Gimmie
11. Louie, Louie
12. Drinking And Driving

View full details