Skip to product information
1 of 1

SST Records

Black Flag "Nervous Breakdown" 7"

Black Flag "Nervous Breakdown" 7"

Regular price 63,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 63,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The breakdown heard around the world in 1978. Greg Ginn, Chuck Dukowski, Bryan Migdol, and Keith Morris sing and play the title track plus "Fix Me," "I've Had It," and "Wasted." Recorded at Media Art Studio, Hermosa Beach, CA.

Track Listing:

1. Nervous Breakdown
2. Fix Me
3. I've Had It
4. Wasted

View full details