Skip to product information
1 of 1

SST Records

Black Flag "Everything Went Black" 2XLP

Black Flag "Everything Went Black" 2XLP

Regular price 188,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 188,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Amazingly enough, there was a Black Flag prior to Henry Rollins. This is a compilation of previously released material and outtakes, dating from 1978 to 1981. Featuring previous Black Flag vocalists Dez Cadena, Ron Reyes, Keith Morris (of Circle Jerks fame), and yes, Henry Rollins

Track Listing:

1. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
2. I Don't Care
3. White Minority
4. No Values
5. Revenge
6. Depression
7. Clocked In
8. Police Story
9. Wasted
10. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
11. Depression
12. Police Story
13. Clocked In
14. My Rules
15. Jealous Again
16. Police Story
17. Damaged I
18. Louie Louie
19. No More
20. Room 13
21. Depression
22. Damaged II
23. Padded Cell
24. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
25. Crass Commercialism
View full details