Skip to product information
1 of 2

Touch & Go Records

Big Boys "Where's My Towel / Industry Standard" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

Big Boys "Where's My Towel / Industry Standard" LP (BLUE Vinyl)

Regular price 188,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 188,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album originally released in 1981 from Austin, TX, punk visionaries the Big Boys. The band was fronted by the occasionally cross-dressing Randy "Biscuit" Turner, with Tim Kerr on guitar, Chris Gates playing bass, and a series of drummers - the best known of which is Rey Washam (Scratch Acid). Thanks to their inclusion on some of Thrasher magazine's first skate comps, the Big Boys were hugely popular amongst the new, '80s skate-punk crowd.

Track Listing:

1. Security
2. T.V.
3. I Don't Wanna Dance
4. Identity Crisis
5. Thin Line
6. Advice
7. Complete Control
8. Work Without Pay
8. Spit
9. Act/Reaction
10. Self Contortion
11. Wise Up

View full details