Skip to product information
1 of 2

Touch & Go Records

Big Boys "Lullabies Help The Brain Grow" LP (PINK Vinyl)

Big Boys "Lullabies Help The Brain Grow" LP (PINK Vinyl)

Regular price 188,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 188,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sophomore album originally released in 1983 from Austin, TX, skate-punk stalwarts the Big Boys. The band was fronted by the occasionally cross-dressing Randy "Biscuit" Turner, with Tim Kerr on guitar, Chris Gates playing bass, and a series of drummers - the best known of which is Rey Washam (Scratch Acid). Thanks to their inclusion on some of Thrasher magazine's first skate comps, the Big Boys were hugely popular amongst the new, '80s skate-punk crowd.

Track Listing:

1. We Got Your Money
2. Lesson
3. Funck Off
4. I'm Sorry
5. We're Not In It To Lose
6. Sound On Sound
7. Fight Back
8. Brickwall
9. Jump The Fence
10. Assault Manipulation
11. Same Old Blues
12. Gator Fuckin'
13. WN
14. Baby Let's Play God

View full details