Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beer City Records

Barkhard "Shut Up And Skate: Millennium Edition" LP

Barkhard "Shut Up And Skate: Millennium Edition" LP

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Early '80s hardcore punk/skate rock classic from the genius and insanity of legendary pro-skaters John "Tex" Gibson and Todd Prince. Back in 1984, when this originally came out, it was very hard to find because not too many copies were made. Songs about brew, skating, life, and of course, Reagan.

LP includes a 24" x 18" poster.

Track Listing:

1. I.C.B.
2. To Myself
3. Psychopathic Roach
4. Scene Ain't Dead
5. No Will Power
6. Beg Us To Stop
7. Kicked Me Out Of Hell
8. Hardcore
9. Trip
10. Bark Hard
11. Radio One
12. Reagan's Death March
13. Party Bark Hard

View full details