Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mystic Records

Agression "The Best Of" LP (BLACK & WHITE MARBLE Vinyl)

Agression "The Best Of" LP (BLACK & WHITE MARBLE Vinyl)

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The best of AGRESSION on Mystic, pulled from their 2 albums and all the 7"s and compilation stuff. Classic Nardcore/Skate Rock!

Limited to 117 on BLACK & WHITE MARBLED Vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Voo Doo Stew
2. Never Alone
3. Rich Kids
4. Dear John Letter
5. Guilotine
6. Go To War
7. Locals Only
8. No Mercy
9. Foxy Lady
10. Ripped Off
11. Salty Leather
12. S.A.T.C.
13. I'm Alive
14. Money Machine
15. Don't Be Mistaken
16. Intense Energy

View full details