Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mystic Records

Agression "The Best Of..." CD

Agression "The Best Of..." CD

Regular price 70,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 70,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A collection of this Nardcore/Skate Rock group's best material. A must for anyone willing to tear it up. CD Version

Track Listing:

1. Voodoo Stew
2. Never Alone
3. Rich Kids
4. Dear John Letter
5. Guillotine
6. Go To War
7. Locals Only
8. No Mercy
9. Foxy Lady
10. Ripped Off
11. Salty Leather
12. S.A.T.C.
13. I'm Alive
14. Money Machine
15. Don't Be Mistaken
16. Intense Energy
View full details