Skip to product information
1 of 1

Radiation Records

Agent Orange "Bitchin' Summer" 7" Picture Disc (RSD 2023)

Agent Orange "Bitchin' Summer" 7" Picture Disc (RSD 2023)

Regular price 132,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 132,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tenth issue in a series of limited picture discs celebrating Radiation Records’ storefront in Rome, Italy for Record Store Day. For the first time available on a picture disc 7", the legendary So-Cal punk band Agent Orange third single originally released in 1982 on Posh Boy Records. Limited to 500 copies. Licensed from Robbie S. Fields / Posh Boy Records. Import.


1. Pipeline (Extended Version)
2. Breakdown
3. Misirlou
4. Mr. Moto
View full details