Skip to product information
1 of 2

Trust Records

7 Seconds "Walk Together Rock Together: Deluxe Edition" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

7 Seconds "Walk Together Rock Together: Deluxe Edition" LP (COLOR Vinyl)

Regular price 210,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 210,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

After releasing a deluxe edition of 7 Seconds' 1984 full-length "The Crew" in 2021, Trust Records is excited to announce that they are giving the same treatment to their 1985 "Walk Together Rock Together" EP, which will feature a gatefold cover with an attached, 20-page, full-color booklet continuing the oral history of the band from 1984-1986, including commentary from Pushead, Ian MacKaye, Walter Schreifels (Gorilla Biscuits, Quicksand), Norman Brannon (Texas Is The Reason), Milo Aukerman (Descendents), Tony Hawk, Shepard Fairey, Christian Jacobs (Yo Gabba Gabba!), Fletcher Dragge (Pennywise), and more. This also includes a fully restored version of its iconic, yellow and black cover art, and 20 brand-new, original cartoons by Brian Walsby. The collection of seven songs that were as catchy as they were cathartic was produced by Minor Threat frontman Ian MacKaye at Washington, DC's legendary Inner Ear Studios and remastered by David Gardner from the original analog tapes. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 1,000 copies.

Track Listing:

1. In Your Face
2. Spread
3. 99 Red Balloons
4. Remains To Be Seen
5. Walk Together, Rock Together
6. How Do You Think You'd Feel?
7. Strength

View full details