Skip to product information
1 of 1

Workshed Records

411 "This Isn't Me" CD

411 "This Isn't Me" CD

Regular price 84,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 84,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Years ahead of their time musically and lyrically, these legends paved the way for countless southland melodic acts to follow. Fronted by Dan O'Mahony (No For An Answer, Carry Nation, Speak 714) with the tunes being laid down by Kevin Murphy (Farside, Headfirst), Josh Stanton (Farside) and Pro skateboarder Mario Rubalcaba (Rocket From The Crypt, OFF!, Earthless, The Black Heart Procession and Chicano-Christ to name a few), this band represents the cream of the crop from an era never to be repeated.


1 Face The Flag
2 Blackout
3 This Isn't Me
4 Self Help
5 Destroy The Dream
6 The Naked Face
7 Those Homophobic
8 Our Father
9 Show Me
10 Carnal Knowledge

View full details