Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sub Pop Records

Nirvana "Bleach" LP

Nirvana "Bleach" LP

Regular price €23,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Continuing their legacy of reminding people Nirvana had a record before "Nevermind," Sub Pop Records presents a non-deluxe, affordably-priced version of "Bleach," Nirvana's debut album. Originally released by them in June of 1989, "Bleach" was re-mastered and reissued by them in November of 2009. This version of "Bleach" contains the full re-mastered album.

Track Listing:

1. Blew
2. Floyd The Barber
3. About A Girl
4. School
5. Love Buzz
6. Paper Cuts
7. Negative Creep
8. Scoff
9. Swap Meet
10. Mr. Moustache
11. Sifting
12. Big Cheese
13. Downer

View full details