Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fat Wreck Chords

Lagwagon "Railer" LP

Lagwagon "Railer" LP

Regular price $17.900 CLP
Regular price Sale price $17.900 CLP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Railer" was written in an incredibly condensed period of time, in an attempt to capture the spirit of the band’s early days.  And it worked. The album bristles with raw, ragged and pure energy. 

Track Listing:

1. Stealing Light
2. Surviving California
3. Jini
4. Parable
5. Dangerous Animal
6. Bubble
7. The Suffering
8. Dark Matter
9. Fan Fiction
10. Pray For Them
11. Auf Wiedersehen
12. Faithfully

View full details