Skip to product information
1 of 1

Combat Core

Crumbsuckers "Life Of Dreams" LP (ORANGE Vinyl)

Crumbsuckers "Life Of Dreams" LP (ORANGE Vinyl)

Regular price R$ 160,00 BRL
Regular price Sale price R$ 160,00 BRL
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Crumbsuckers - Life of Dreams LP
  • Indie Store Exclusive
  • Limited to 300
  • Orange Colored Vinyl

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 reissue of crossover thrash band Crumbsuckers' debut album Life Of Dreams, originally released in 1985.

1. Just Sit There 
2. Trapped 
3. Interlude 
4. Super Tuesday 
5. Shits Creek 
6. Return To The Womb
7. The Longest War 
8. Shot Down 
9. Prelude
10. Life Of Dreams 
11. Brainwashed
12. Faces Of Death
13. Hubrun
14. Bullshit Society 
15. Live To Work 
16. Mr. Hyde

View full details