Skip to product information
1 of 3

ORG Music

Bad Brains "Quickness" LP

Bad Brains "Quickness" LP

Regular price R$ 125,00 BRL
Regular price Sale price R$ 125,00 BRL
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
"Quickness" is the fourth full-length studio album by Bad Brains, originally released by Caroline Records in 1989. This reissue marks the fifth release in the remaster campaign re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing.

Track Listing:

1. Soul Craft
2. Voyage Into Infinity
3. The Messengers
4. With The Quickness
5. Gene Machine/Don't Bother Me
6. Instrumental
7. Sheba
8. Yout' Juice
9. No Conditions
10. Silent Tears
11. The Prophets Eye
12. Endtro
View full details