Skip to product information
1 of 1

MVD Audio

GG Allin "Freaks, Faggots, Drunks & Junkies" LP

GG Allin "Freaks, Faggots, Drunks & Junkies" LP

Regular price $14.98 USD
Regular price $18.90 USD Sale price $14.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl edition of what is probably GG Allin's greatest studio album. This was GG's fourth album when it was originally released on Homestead Records in 1988. Recorded with a backing band featuring members of New England punk/thrash heavies Psycho, this one contains some of GG's best songs. "Die When You Die" is arguably the most famous GG Allin song and this album features the original, best version of the live warhorse. It also includes GG's rewrite of David Allen Coe's "Longhair Redneck" titled "Outlaw Scumfuc." The punkest man alive (at the time) at his peak.


  • My Revenge
  • Dope Money
  • Be My Fuckin Whore
  • Suck My Ass, It Smells
  • Dog Shit
  • Wild Riding
  • Sleeping In My Piss
  • Anti-Social Masterbator
  • Last In Line For The Gang Bang
  • Die When You Die
  • Commit Suicide
  • Crash and Burn
  • Outlaw Scumfuc
  • Caroline and Sue
  • Cunt Sucking Cannibal
  • Family
  • Young Little Meat
  • I Wanna Kill You
  • My Bloody Mutilation
View full details