Circle Jerks "Gig" LP (RSD 2018)

Circle Jerks "Gig" LP (RSD 2018)

Relativity Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released during a four year hiatus for the seminal Los Angeles punk band, "Gig" features live highlights from the group's tenure on the Combat label during the latter half of the 1980s. "Gig" is now available on vinyl for the first time in the United States, and features newly restored album packaging. 

Record Store Day 2018 Pressing limited to 3000. New/Sealed.


1. Beat Me Senseless
2. High Price On Our Heads
3. Letter Bomb
4. In Your Eyes
5. Making The Bombs
6. All Wound Up
7. Coup D'Etat
8. Mrs. Jones
9. Back Against The Wall
10. Casualty Vampires
11. I Don't
12. Making Time
13. Junk Mail
14. I, I & I
15. World Up My Ass
16. I Just Want Some Skank
17. Beverly Hills
18. The Crowd
19. When The Shit Hits The Fan
20. Deny Everything
21. Wonderful
22. Wild In The Streets