Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chiswick Records

Motorhead "s/t" LP (WHITE Vinyl)

Motorhead "s/t" LP (WHITE Vinyl)

Regular price 161,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 161,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited white vinyl LP pressing of Lemmy & Co.'s 1977 debut album, reissued to coincide with the 40th anniversary of it's original release. The silver logo and white vinyl release echoes Chiswick's original 1977 release. Includes a fully illustrated inner sleeve. Motörhead is the self-titled debut studio album by the band Motörhead. It is considered the band's first album, as the recordings they did with United Artists were shelved until 1979, when the band had some commercial success after their next two albums. This would be the first album with the 'classic' line up of Kilmister, Clarke, Taylor - their only release under Chiswick - as due to the success of this album they were signed to Bronze Records by early 1978.

UK Import

Track List

1 Motörhead
2 Vibrator
3 Lost Johnny
4 White Line Fever
5 Keep Us on the Road
6 The Watcher
7 Train Kept a Rollin'

View full details